طب الأسنان

نحن ملتزمون في مركز ديرمادنت الطبي بتقديم الجودة الأفضل في مجال الرعاية الطبية و طب الأسنان التجميلي باستخدام أحدث الأجهزة الطبية بما في ذلك الليزر، بالإضافة إلى أفضل الخدمات في جو من الود و الاهتمام.

الجلدية

الأمراض الجلدية كثيرة ومتنوعة وتصيب الأطفال والكبار كما تصيب الرجال والنساء على حد سواء، ومنها ما هو بسيط ويحتاج علاجه إلى فترة قصيرة ومنها ما هو مزمن ويحتاج علاجه لفترة طويلة. كما أن لكل فترة من العمر ما هو شائع فيها

الطب التجميلي

مظهر بشرتنا يمكن أن يتأثر بالعوامل الداخلية و الخارجية. العوامل الداخلية قد تكون الجنس و الجينات و العوامل الخارجية هي المناخ و الحياة اليومية وأين و كيف نعيش .مع التقدم بالعمر تبدأ التجاعيد و البقع بالظهور و تفقد البشرة نضارتها…

إزالة الشعر بالليزر

يشكل الشعر الغير مرغوب به مشكلة كبيرة للعديد من الناس خاصة النساء، وقد يكون من المؤلم للغاية التخلص منه بالطرق التقليدية كالشفرة أو الشمع أو الكريمات الكريهة الرائحة وكذلك جلسات إزالة الشعر بالكهرباء المؤلمة، بينما تؤمن تقنية إزالة

DENTISTRY

At our medical center, we are committed to provide you with the best quality of dental care & cosmetic dentistry by using the latest dental technology including the dental laser as well as excellent service in a friendly and caring environment.

DERMATOLOGY

There are many skin diseases occur in children and adults, both men and women, some are simple and need short term treatment, and other are chronic which need treatment for a long time. Also, skin diseases are common according to age range.

COSMETOLOGY

The appearance of our skin can be influenced by internal and external factors. Internal factors such as sex and genes, and external factors like the climate, the daily life, and the place and the way we are living.With aging, spots and wrinkles start to…

LASER HAIR REMOVAL

Unwanted hair is a big problem for many people especially women, and it may be too painful to get rid of it by traditional ways such as razor or wax or smelly creams as well as painful electricity sessionswhile laser hair removal…